The battle for the midwest bmx stop 1

[cs_content][cs_element_section _id=”1″][cs_element_row _id=”2″][cs_element_column _id=”3″][x_custom_headline level=”h2″ accent=”true” class=”cs-ta-center”]The Battle For Midwest Stop #1[/x_custom_headline][/cs_element_column][/cs_element_row][cs_element_row _id=”10″][cs_element_column _id=”11″][x_video_player type=”16:9″ src=”″ hide_controls=”false” autoplay=”false” no_container=”false” preload=”none” advanced_controls=”false” muted=”false” loop=”false” poster=””][/cs_element_column][cs_element_column _id=”13″][x_widget_area sidebar=”footer-4″ ][/cs_element_column][/cs_element_row][cs_element_row _id=”19″][cs_element_column _id=”20″][cs_text _order=”0″]

The start to 2018 has a great way to begin, with the 2018 Battle For Midwest Stop in Fort Wayne, Indiana. A little background on this contest series is that it is going on for 5 years and has had various stops throughout the midwest. You can go check out more about the contest series at 



  1. Ethan Webb

2. Emilo Kidd

3.Trevor Brandon


  1. Tommy Badman

2. Kyler Baron

3. Dj Martin


  1. Oliver Foster

2. Aidan Amburgey

3. Reece Serginia


  1. Jared Weidower

2. Alec Rutherford

3. Matt Lough

[/cs_text][x_image type=”none” src=”” alt=”” link=”false” href=”#” title=”” target=”” info=”none” info_place=”top” info_trigger=”hover” info_content=””][/cs_element_column][cs_element_column _id=”23″][x_widget_area sidebar=”sidebar-main” ][/cs_element_column][cs_element_column _id=”25″][x_widget_area sidebar=”header-2″ ][/cs_element_column][/cs_element_row][/cs_element_section][/cs_content]